Skip to main content

Ein offener Dialog mit unseren Aktionärinnen und Aktionären sowie der Financial Community ist uns wichtig. Das Fresenius Investor Relations Team freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen.  

 
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Investor Relations & Sustainability
Else-Kröner-Str. 1
D-61352 Bad Homburg
Germany

T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2485
F: +49 (0) 6172 608-2488
ir-fre@fresenius.com

 
Postal address:
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Investor Relations & Sustainability
D-61346 Bad Homburg v.d.H.

How to get to here (PDF, 2.19 MB) Route planner

Markus Georgi
Senior Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2485
markus.georgi@fresenius.com

Karen Janek
Assistentin Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2487
karen.janek@fresenius.com

Silke Zimmermann
Assistentin Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2464
silke.zimmermann@fresenius.com

Florian Feick
Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5167
florian.feick@fresenius.com

Sebastian Schlagwein
Vice President Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2637
sebastian.schlagwein@fresenius.com

Axel Faupel
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-93873
axel.faupel@fresenius.com

Michael Otto
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2419
michael.otto@fresenius.com

Lena Trautmann
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-4105
lena.trautmann@fresenius.com

Elisabeth Truckenbrodt
Director Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2486
elisabeth.truckenbrodt@fresenius.com

Stefanie Drees
Senior Manager Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5211
stefanie.drees@fresenius.com

Kacper Boborykin
Manager Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2421
kacper.boborykin@fresenius.com

Annette Hainz
Manager Investor Relations & Sustainability
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2604
annette.hainz@fresenius.com