Skip to main content

Unanswered questions? Missing facts or figures? Would you like to learn more about Fresenius? The Corporate Communications team will be happy to answer all your questions and inquiries.

Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Corporate Communications
Else-Kröner-Straße 1
61352 Bad Homburg
Germany
 
pr-fre@fresenius.com
F: +49 (0) 6172 608-2294

Postal address:
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Corporate Communications
61346 Bad Homburg
Germany
 

How to get here (PDF, 2.19 MB) Route planner

Matthias Link
Senior Vice President Corporate Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2872
matthias.link@fresenius.com

Alexandra Graulich
Secretary Corporate Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2501
alexandra.graulich@fresenius.com

Martin Kunze
Vice President External Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2115
martin.kunze@fresenius.com

Leif Heussen (on parental leave)
Senior Manager External Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-4030
leif.heussen@fresenius.com

Vera Szmoniewski
Senior Manager External Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2352
vera.szmoniewski@fresenius.com

Sabine Theiß
Junior Manager External Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2395
sabine.theiss@fresenius.com

Steffen Rinas
Vice President Issues Management
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-6698
steffen.rinas@fresenius.com

Michael Gavin
Senior Manager International Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2978
michael.gavin@fresenius.com

Brigitte Baas
Manager Internal Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2286
brigitte.baas@fresenius.com

Sonja Sartor
Junior Manager Internal Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2008
sonja.sartor@fresenius.com

Daniela Hegemann
Manager Events
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2291
daniela.hegemann@fresenius.com