Skip to main content

Do you have questions regarding our company and our products and services? Our experts will be happy to help. 

Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
Else-Kröner-Str. 1
61352 Bad Homburg
Germany

T: +49 6172 608-0

Postal address:
Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA
61346 Bad Homburg
Germany

How to get here (PDF, 2.19 MB) Route planner

Markus Georgi
Senior Vice President Investor Relations
Head of Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2485
markus.georgi@fresenius.com

Karen Janek
Assistant Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2487
karen.janek@fresenius.com

Silke Zimmermann
Assistentin Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2464
silke.zimmermann@fresenius.com

Florian Feick
Vice President Investor Relations
Deputy Head of Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5167
florian.feick@fresenius.com

Michael Otto
Director Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2419
michael.otto@fresenius.com

Elisabeth Truckenbrodt
Director Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2486
elisabeth.truckenbrodt@fresenius.com

Stefanie Drees
Director Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-5211
stefanie.drees@fresenius.com

Felix Klein
Senior Manager Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-96484
felix.klein@fresenius.com

Mara Sinsel
Senior Manager Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-96538
mara.sinsel@fresenius.com

Annette Hainz
Manager Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2604
annette.hainz@fresenius.com

Elisabeth Jung
Manager Investor Relations
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2419
elisabeth.jung@fresenius.com

Dennis Hofmann
Head of Corporate Communications
T +49 (0) 6172 608-96008
pr-fre@fresenius.com

Alexandra Graulich
Secretary Corporate Communications
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2501
alexandra.graulich@fresenius.com

 
Contacts for Corporate Topics

Stefan Schmidt
T +49 (0) 175 45 43 556
stefan.schmidt@fresenius.com

Leif Heussen
T +49 (0) 6172 608-4030
leif.heussen@fresenius.com

 
Contacts for Fresenius Kabi

Nicole Weber
T +49 (0) 6172 686-2394
nicole.weber@fresenius.com

Tim-Arne Kuehrt
T +49 (0) 6172 686-4112
tim.kuehrt@fresenius.com

 
Contacts for Fresenius Helios

Steffen Rinas
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-6698
steffen.rinas@fresenius.com

Birgit Gugath
T +49 (0) 173 28 12 169
birgit.gugath@helios-gesundheit.de

Franziska Vallentin (on parental leave)
T +49 (0) 151 65 21 99 81
franziska.vallentin@helios-gesundheit.de

If you have questions regarding our application process or our career opportunities please contact us at karriere@fresenius.com.

You can find detailed contact information on our careers website.

For information on specific products and services, please directly contact our business segments:

Fresenius Medical Care
Dialysis and other extracorporal systems

Fresenius Kabi
Infusion therapy, clinical nutrition and transfusion technology

Fresenius Helios (German only)
Hospitals and health care prevention

Fresenius Vamed
Hospital services and health tourism

Joachim Weith
Senior Vice President Governmental Affairs & Public Policy
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2101
GAPP@fresenius.com

Daniela Eyrich
Team Assistant Governmental Affairs & Public Policy
T: +49 (0) 6172 608-2302
daniela.eyrich@fresenius.com

If you have any questions about sustainability, please contact us at the following address: sustainability@fresenius.com

 

Detailed information on sustainability can be found at Responsibility.

 

Contact form 

Still not found what you are looking for? Here you can send us a message.

For all press inquiries, please contact our Corporate Communications team.