

SUPERVISORY BOARD MEETINGS 2016: PARTICIPATION BY INDIVIDUAL

	MEETING	PERCENTAGE
	PARTICPATION ¹	PARITCIPATION
TOTAL (SB + Committees)		
Dr. Gerd Krick (Chairman)	13/13	100%
Michael Diekmann (Deputy Chairman)	6/6	100%
Niko Stumpfögger (Deputy Chairman)	5/5	100%
Prof. Dr. Michael Albrecht	5/5	100%
Prof. Dr.h.c. Roland Berger (until 13 May 2016)	5/5	100%
Dario Anselmo Illossi (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Konrad Kölbl	12/12	100%
Stefanie Lang (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Frauke Lehmann (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Prof. Dr. med. Iris Löw-Friedrich	4/4	100%
(from 13 May 2016)		
Klaus-Peter Müller	9/9	100%
Dieter Reuß (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Gerhard Roggemann (until 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Oscar Romero de Paco (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Stefan Schubert (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Hauke Stars (from 13 May 2016)	8/8	100%
Rainer Stein	12/12	100%
FULL SUPERVISORY BOARD MEETINGS		
Dr. Gerd Krick (Chairman)	5/5	100%
Michael Diekmann (Deputy Chairman)	5/5	100%
Niko Stumpfögger (Deputy Chairman)	5/5	100%
Prof. Dr. Michael Albrecht	5/5	100%
Prof. Dr.h.c. Roland Berger (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Dario Anselmo Illossi (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Konrad Kölbl	5/5	100%
Stefanie Lang (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Frauke Lehmann (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Prof. Dr. med. Iris Löw-Friedrich	4/4	100%
(from 13 May 2016)		
Klaus-Peter Müller	5/5	100%
Dieter Reuß (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Gerhard Roggemann (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Oscar Romero de Paco (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Stefan Schubert (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Hauke Stars (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Rainer Stein	5/5	100%
NOMINATION COMMITTEE		
Dr. Gerd Krick (Chairman)	1/1	100%
Prof. Dr.h.c. Roland Berger (until 13 May 2016)	1/1	100%
Michael Diekmann	1/1	100%
Klaus-Peter Müller (from 13 May 2016)	0/0	100%



AUDIT COMMITTEE ²		
Prof. Dr.h.c. Roland Berger	3/3	100%
(Chairman until 13 May 2016)		
Klaus-Peter Müller (Chairman from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Konrad Kölbl	7/7	100%
Dr. Gerd Krick	7/7	100%
Gerhard Roggemann (until 13 May 2016)	3/3	100%
Hauke Stars (from 13 May 2016)	4/4	100%
Rainer Stein	7/7	100%
JOINT COMMITTEE ³		
Dr. Dieter Schenk (Chairman)	No meeting in 2016	n.a.
Michael Diekmann	No meeting in 2016	n.a.
Dr. Gerd Krick	No meeting in 2016	n.a.
Dr. Karl Schneider	No meeting in 2016	n.a.

The Supervisory Board elections in the Annual General Meeting on 13 May 2016 have led to changes in the Supervisory Board and its Committees.
Accordingly, only those meetings are taken into account that fell into the active membership period of a Board member.

² Including telephone conferences

³ The Joint Committee consists equally of two members each of the Supervisory Board of Fresenius SE & Co. KGaA and of Fresenius Management SE.