https://www.fresenius.com en-us Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:30:00 +0200 Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:30:00 +0200 Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi introduces 2D barcodes in the US]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2022 15:38:33 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius publishes financial results for the second quarter and first half of 2022 in line with preliminary results]]> Mon, 01 Aug 2022 23:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi’s regulatory submission for tocilizumab biosimilar accepted for review by FDA]]> Mon, 01 Aug 2022 22:15:38 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi completes acquisition of majority stake in mAbxience]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2022 21:14:46 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches IV Drug in the U.S.]]> Thu, 28 Jul 2022 04:55:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius revises FY/22 Group guidance driven by significantly worsening headwinds at Fresenius Medical Care - Outlook confirmed for Fresenius Kabi, Fresenius Helios and Fresenius Vamed]]> Mon, 18 Jul 2022 21:27:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches its first generic contrast media agent in the U.S.]]> Tue, 12 Jul 2022 20:46:31 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches IV Drug in the U.S.]]> Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Acceptance rate for scrip dividend of Fresenius reaches 40%]]> Tue, 31 May 2022 21:30:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches IV Drug in the U.S.]]> Wed, 18 May 2022 01:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius successfully places bonds with a volume of 1.3 billion euros]]> Wed, 04 May 2022 13:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi Completes Acquisition of Ivenix]]> Wed, 04 May 2022 13:15:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius appoints Sara Hennicken as Chief Financial Officer – Rachel Empey to leave company at own request]]> Wed, 04 May 2022 13:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius with solid start to 2022 despite macroeconomic challenges]]> Tue, 03 May 2022 20:45:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi prolongs the production and supply contract with Cerus Corporation for an additional 10 years]]> Tue, 03 May 2022 15:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches IV Cancer Drug in the U.S.]]> Wed, 27 Apr 2022 21:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches Calcium Gluconate in freeflex® bags in the U.S.]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi buys a majority stake in mAbxience and acquires Ivenix]]> www.fresenius.com/investors. Following the call, a replay will be available on our website.]]> Wed, 30 Mar 2022 18:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi receives European Commission approval for its pegfilgrastim biosimilar Stimufend®]]> Fri, 18 Mar 2022 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius nominates Dr. Christoph Zindel for Supervisory Board]]>