https://www.fresenius.com en-us Mon, 15 Apr 2024 23:00:00 +0200 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 23:00:00 +0200 Mon, 15 Apr 2024 23:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Accelerates Momentum in its (Bio)Pharma Business and Launches Tyenne®*, its Third Approved Biosimilar in the U.S.]]> Thu, 04 Apr 2024 20:30:13 +0200 <![CDATA[mAbxience and Teva announce strategic global license agreement for biosimilar oncology treatment]]> Thu, 04 Apr 2024 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Fresenius Management Board buys own shares]]> Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi and Formycon reach settlement agreement for ustekinumab biosimilar candidate]]> Thu, 07 Mar 2024 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi’s biosimilar Tyenne® (tocilizumab-aazg) becomes the first IV and subcutaneous tocilizumab biosimilar approved by the FDA ]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2024 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi Further Expands Oncology Portfolio with Launch of Cyclophosphamide for Injection, USP in the U.S.]]> Wed, 21 Feb 2024 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius closes 2023 with a strong fourth quarter and expects accelerated earnings growth in 2024 due to increasing momentum from #FutureFresenius]]> Tue, 20 Feb 2024 17:58:04 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius with top result in climate ranking, water ranking improved]]> Mon, 05 Feb 2024 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[mAbxience announces CDMO agreement with Biosidus for the treatment of Fabry disease ]]> Wed, 31 Jan 2024 23:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius successfully completes divestment of fertility services group Eugin]]> Mon, 29 Jan 2024 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi launches generic drug for the treatment of serious fungal infections in the U.S.]]> Fri, 12 Jan 2024 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius signs Zero Health Gaps Pledge]]> Wed, 20 Dec 2023 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[mAbxience announces licensing agreement with Intas for Etanercept biosimilar ]]> Fri, 15 Dec 2023 15:36:06 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Helios strengthens operational focus in digitalization]]> Thu, 14 Dec 2023 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi enters into multiyear supply and service agreement for its Ivenix Infusion System]]> Wed, 06 Dec 2023 04:32:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius makes use of the relief payments for increased energy costs provided for in the Hospital Financing Act]]> Thu, 30 Nov 2023 16:30:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius successfully completes deconsolidation of Fresenius Medical Care]]> Thu, 30 Nov 2023 14:30:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi and Formycon announce FDA submission acceptance for review for Ustekinumab biosimilar candidate ]]> Tue, 14 Nov 2023 21:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius Kabi advances with Vision 2026 – progress on streamlining of production network]]> Wed, 08 Nov 2023 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fresenius sharpens focus and sells fertility services group Eugin to consortium led by KKR portfolio company IVI RMA]]>